A Foolish Pashtun Woman Doesn’t Like unpropaganda Talking About Afghan Pedophilia: My Response

Originally posted here:

This has got to be some of the most ridiculous, racist, most biased shit I have ever heard.

You can’t group all Pashtuns under one category and label them as “sexual deviants”.

Pedophilia exists in every country. Does the term #pizzagate ring a bell?

While I’m not denying that these practices exist, they are very rare.

I’m an educated Pashtun woman, born and raised in North America, and trust me, not all Pashtun men are like this. I would know as I am of that culture.

And no I’m not religiously or culturally brainwashed. I’m an atheist and dislike religion. I’m a model for fucks sake lol.

You can’t just group people of a certain race together and think of them all to be alike.

Educate yourself man and quit being such a hate-filled, racist bigot. It’s 2017. Grow the fuck up.

Let’s take a trip down the rabbit hole together, shall we?

This has got to be some of the most ridiculous, racist, most biased shit I have ever heard.

I think you’ve come to the wrong blog.

You can’t group all Pashtuns under one category and label them as “sexual deviants”.

I am sure somewhere, there is a Pashtun that knows how to insert “Tab A” into “Slot B” without breaking a sweat. The facts cited in my original blog post suggest however, a large number of them have trouble doing that.

Pedophilia exists in every country. Does the term #pizzagate ring a bell?

This is a non-argument for several reasons. First, mathematically, if one country has 99 pedophiles, and another country has exactly 1, then technically, both countries “have pedophiles in them.” The statement is an easy way of absolving Pashtuns from moral responsibility by setting an impossibly-high bar for other societies before they can criticize Pashtun enormities (and even if zero pedophiles existed in America, I doubt that would suddenly motivate Pashtuns to stop sodomizing each other). Also, I discussed in the blog post, Afghan pederasty is completely legitimate in that country. The perpetrators walk the earth as free men. In America, Canada, or any other Western country, men who sodomize prepubescent boys are locked up for life without parole. Indeed, here in America, large, well-funded government agencies are tasked with hunting down and locking up people who these things.

And no, I am behind the times. #pizzagate does not ring a bell.

While I’m not denying that these practices exist, they are very rare.

Like hell they are. A perusal of the sources in my original blog post (as well any amount of modest Googling on the topic) shows that pederasty is widespread and common in that country (and Central Asia in general).

I’m an educated Pashtun woman, born and raised in North America, and trust me, not all Pashtun men are like this. I would know as I am of that culture.

If you were born an raised in North America, what do you know of Afghanistan that could contradict the facts in the blog post, which was referring exclusively to Afghanistan and other parts of Central Asia? Again, “not all” is a non-argument. Furthermore, the fact that your Pashtun male relatives live in North America, where public disdain of pedophilia has the force of law behind it, suggests your male relatives impulses are being constrained by police power more than a disdain for boy-flesh.

And no I’m not religiously or culturally brainwashed. I’m an atheist and dislike religion. I’m a model for fucks sake lol.

I fail to see how these facts have any relevance here. Being a model is somewhat detrimental to your case. You are upset that I am (supposedly) judging Afghans based on in-born traits. As a model, you make a living out of yours.

You can’t just group people of a certain race together and think of them all to be alike.

Well, I figured Afghans were more like a tribe than a distinct race. Again, “not all” is a non-argument.

Educate yourself man and quit being such a hate-filled, racist bigot.

Right. The “educated Pashtun model” is going to tell the guy with a PhD in engineering to get educated. Note her usage of the phrase “hate-filled, racist bigot,” when all my blog post did was report facts and link to news articles and videos discussing Afghan pederasty. This just goes to show my readers that “racism” is simply a smear word for “truth teller.”

It’s 2017. Grow the fuck up.

Yes, is The Current Year. #NotAnArgument

Leave a Reply

